High School Office Staff

Kim

Kim Henke, Principal

khenke@isd2165.org

Mandy Hartl

Mandy Hartl, Athletic Director/Dean of Students

mhartl@isd2165.org

katie

Katie Hartl, Counselor

khartl@isd2165.org

Mallory

Mallory Greenwaldt, Social Worker

mgreenwaldt@isd2165.org

Caitlin Anderson

Caitlin Anderson, Junior High Counselor

canderson@isd2165.org

Jennifer O

Jennifer Olander, MARRS Coordinator

jolander@isd2165.org

Bridget Knudson

Bridget Knudson, Administrative Assistant

bknudson@isd2165.org

Nikki Mans

Nikki Mans, Administrative Assistant

nmans@isd2165.org

Dodie Frye

Dodie Frye, Due Process

dodie.frye@isd2165.org

Adrienne Whelan

Adrienne Whelan, School Nurse

awhelan@isd2165.org

Lexi Frye

Lexi Frye, Nurse Assistant

lfrye@isd2165.org

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Skip to content